2016 - 17 OHNNG Committee

President

Cheryl Kelly
Princess Alexandra Hospital
Mobile 0416 142 839
Fax 07 3397 0552
president@ohnng.com.au

Secretary

Virginia Thomson
3 Garlick Ave,
Newtown, 3220.
VICTORIA
virginia.thomson@sjog.org.au
virste@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Pauline Kennedy
Operating Theatre
Lyell McEwin Hospital
PO Box 202 Surrey Downs 5216
Mobile 0447 401 417
ohnngtreasurer@gmail.com

Australian State Representatives

ACT

Judy Redpath
National Capital Private Hospital and Queanbeyan Hospital
mobile: 0427 965558
judith@jtomkins.com

NSW

Gai Shylan
H&N/Thyroid Cancer Care Coordinator (Clinical Nurse Consultant)
Calvary Mater
Internal mailbox NO:12
Edith St,
Waratah, 2298 NSW
Gai.Shylan@calvarymater.org.au
(w)( 02) 40144751 (w mob) 0408 149 812 (personal) 0422 671 563

NSW metro

Krystal Wang
JL Operating Theatre
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Mobile: 0433 4166 91
Email: ying131421@hotmail.com

Clarence Nyamurowa
RN Grad Cert Periop Nsg
Grad Cert Advanced Nursing Practice(PNSA)
Clinical Manager | Deputy Director of Nursing
Chatswood Private Hospital
clarence.nyamurowa@gmail.com
0431 398 344

Northern Territory

Kellyanne Coyle
ENT Clinical Nurse Co-ordinator - Head and Neck Cancer
Royal Darwin Hospital
0467 815 423 (work)
kellyanne.coyle@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Megan Green RN CNC
Grad cert wound & Stomal therapy
ENT, Toowoomba, Darling Downs Hospital and Health Service
p: 07 4616 6670 or 0439 755 011
a: Level 5 Emma Webb Building PMB 2 Pechey St, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
Megan.Green2@health.qld.gov.au

South Australia

Karen Mahoney
Lyell McEwin Hospital
Haydown Road
Elizabeth Vale
South Australia 5112
Karen.mahoney@health.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Lisa Hellwege BN
181 Harrington Street
Hobart TAS 7000
lisa@earworx.com.au

Mob 0438 847 151

Victoria

Unfortunately no representative in this state. At this time.
Please contact president@ohnng.com.au if you would like to join the team.

Western Australia

Debbie Waters
Clinical Nurse Manager – Theatre & Recovery
South Perth Hospital
76 South Terrace, South Perth WA 6151
Phone 0408944759
Email: dwaters8@iinet.net.au

Committee Members

Philomena Furlong
furries5@bigpond.com

Ingrid Lawson
ripley16@netspace.net.au

Web-site co-ordinator