Increasing knowledge, skills and expertise in Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck patient care.

OHNNG

Committee

2023 OHNNG Committee

President

Marin Duvnjak
Westmead Hospital
president@ohnng.com.au

Secretary

Nicola Nielsen
nicola.nielsen90@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lyn Jones
Surgical OPD Toowoomba Hospital
Mobile: 0409 481 338
treasurer@ohnng.com.au

All postal item to:
Attention Marin Duvnjak,
ENT Clinic- Westmead Hospital
NSW 2145 Australia

Australian State Representatives

NSW metro

Annelie Kvisle
ENT CNC
Sydney Adventist Hospital
Email: annelie.kvisle@icloud.com

NSW regional

Melissa Reinikka
Email: Melissa.Reinikka@health.nsw.gov.au

Queensland

Cheryl Kelly
Email: cherylkelly@optusnet.com.au

South Australia

Tracey Nicholls
RN BN MN Nurs Prac MACORN MCNA
Periop cert Cert IV AWT
ENT NP Head & Neck Cancer Coordinator
Flinders Medical Centre
Mobile 0411 771 976
Email: sa@ohnng.com.au

Victoria

John Paul So
Perioperative Educator
Surgical Services
The Royal Victorian Eye and Ear Hospital
Mobile  0421995220
Email: victoria@ohnng.com.au

Western Australia

Position Vacant
Unfortunately no representative in this state, at this time.
Please contact president@ohnng.com.au if you are interested in joining the team

Tasmania

Position Vacant
Unfortunately no representative in this state, at this time.
Please contact president@ohnng.com.au if you are interested in joining the team

Northern Territory

Position Vacant
Unfortunately no representative in this state, at this time.
Please contact president@ohnng.com.au if you are interested in joining the team

About OHNNGCommittee

Latest News

The post-operative tonsillectomy (POPT) study : A multi-centre prospective paediatric cohort study

We aimed to investigate post-operative bleeding and pain following paediatric tonsillectomy using a patient diary.

Day Case Paediatric Adenotonsillectomy Consensus Guideline

All of those involved in treating children wish to provide a safe, efficient service with excellent outcomes alongside the best possible patient and carer experience.

2024 OHNNG Program

View the program for the OHNNG Annual Conference 2024
spot_img